Data Dosen Fakultas Keguruan dan Ilmu Pendidikan
Universitas Singaperbangsa Karawang

No Nama NIDN NIP Email Detail
1 Dr.Neng Desi Aryani,S.Pd M. Pd. 1 1 aryaniecy48@gmail.com detail
2 Abdul Atsar, S.H., S.Pd., M.H. 0016028103 detail
3 Abdul Kodir Al-Baekani, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0030058601 411700542 seeqodirthea@yahoo.co.id detail
4 Abdul Yusuf, SE., MM. 0401068304 detail
5 Adhitya Rinaldi Irawan, S.Pd., M.Pd. detail
6 Adi Ihsan Imami, S.Si., M.Pd. 0003109002 411701098 adiihsan03@gmail.com detail
7 Agung Prasetyo Abadi, M.Pd. 0009118803 198811092019031015 agung.abadi@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
8 Agung Susilo Yuda Irawan, M. Kom. 0015069302 4117001010 agung@unsika.ac.id detail
9 Ahmad Syahid, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0009098503 198509092019031005 ahmad.syahid@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
10 Akhmad Dimyati, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0021018901 411700762 akhmad.dimyati@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
11 Alpha Galih Adirakasiwi, M.Pd. 0028089001 alphagalih1988@gmail.com detail
12 Ardawi Sumarno, S.Pd., M. Pd. 0024099302 411701259 ardawi.sukarno45@gmail.com detail
13 Aria Kusuma Yuda, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0003098406 411700674 aria.kusumayuda@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
14 Asep Suherman, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0423098103 detail
15 Astri Ayu Irawan, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0015068503 411700721 detail
16 Attin Warmi, M.Pd., M.Pd. 0028068008 411700931 attin.warmi@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
17 Aulia Rahmi, S. Pd., M. Pd. 1 detail
18 Bambang Suteja 0012125926 - bamted29@gmail.com detail
19 Budi Hari Priyanto, M.Si. 0022095910 411700732 bhprianto@gmail.com detail
20 Candra Suryana, S.Ag. detail
21 Citra Resita, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0006058303 411700726 detail
22 Cucu Sukmana, M. Pd. 123445678 1 cucusukmana19@gmail.com detail
23 Cut Nuraini, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0013118602 detail
24 Damanhuri, SS., M.Pd. 0410067903 detail
25 Danang Kusnanto, SE.,MM 0027038405 411701107 danang.kusnanto@fe.unsika.ac.id detail
26 Dani Firmansyah, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0024058407 411700541 dani.firmansyah@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
27 Dedeh Kartini, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0019048504 dtini66@gmail.com detail
28 Deden Akbar Izzuddin, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0004049201 411701276 deden.akbar@fikes.unsika.ac.id detail
29 Devi Sulaeman, S.Pd., S.Com., M. Pd. detail
30 Dewi Herlina, SS., M.Pd. 0417018401 detail
31 Dewi Siti Aisyah, S.Pd.I., M.Pd. 0018088706 detail
32 Dhika Bayu Mahardhika, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0001088504 411700675 dhika.bayumahardhika@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
33 Dian Hartati, SS., M.Pd. 0013128304 411701100 dian.hartati@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
34 Dikdik Fauzi Dermawan, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0002058803 411700728 detail
35 Dr. Abdul Muis, M.Pd. 0019126113 196112191983031002 abdulmuis1961@gmail.com detail
36 Dr. Abdul Salam Hidayat, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0012068202 0000000 abdul.salamhidayat@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
37 Dr. Abduloh, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0412037501 411700715 abduloh@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
38 Dr. Achmad Junaedi Sitika. S.Ag., M.Pd. 0019057105 411700198 achmad.junaedi@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
39 Dr. Bambang Ismaya, S.Ag., M.Pd. 0402117402 411700765 bambang.ismaya@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
40 Dr. Dayat Hidayat, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0417106702 411700005 dayat.hidayat@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
41 Dr. Dede Jajang Suyaman., MM 0414117906 1 fauzan.siska182@gmail.com detail
42 Dr. Dori Lukman Hakim, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0009018603 411700833 dorilukmanhakim@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
43 Dr. Een Nurhasanah, S.S., M.A. 0415068402 411700539 een.nurhasanah@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
44 Dr. Ega Trisna Rahayu, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0414088604 198608142019032010 ega.trisna.rahayu@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
45 Dr. Febi Kurniawan, S.Pd.Kor., M.Or. 0018058703 198705182021211001 febi.kurniawan@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
46 Dr. H. Dadang Rahman Munandar, M. Pd. 0008126310 196312081985031011 dadang.rahman@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
47 Dr. H. Maman Suryaman, M.M.Pd. 0021046114 196104211985031017 maman.suryaman@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
48 Dr. H. Oding Supriadi, M.Pd. 0417065801 195806171979121001 pls detail
49 Dr. H. Safuri Musa, M. Pd. 0404096402 196409041989031004 safuri@unsika.ac.id detail
50 Dr. H.E. Tajudin Noor, Drs., M.Si. 8803980018 1 a@gmail.coom detail
51 Dr. Hj. Uum Suminar, M. Pd. 0406036103 196103061991032002 suminar_uum@yahoo.com detail
52 Dr. Hj. Ine Rahayu Purnamaningsih., M.Pd 0007026908 196902071991032007 inrapuri99@yahoo.co.id detail
53 Dr. Husein Fauzan., M.M detail
54 Dr. Karunia Eka Lestari, M.Pd. 0021108902 411700830 karunia@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
55 Dr. Kiki Nia Sania Effendi, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0009118801 411700551 kiki.niasania@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
56 Dr. Kusrin, M.Pd. 0018066119 196106181981091001 kusrin@unsika.ac.id detail
57 Dr. Mokhammad Ridwan Yudhanegara, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0002108602 411700799 mridwan.yudhanegara@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
58 Dr. Rafiq Zulkarnaen, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0421038203 411700713 rafiq.zulkarnaen@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
59 Dr. Rolly Afrinaldi, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0016078801 411700770 detail
60 Dr. Ruslan Abdul Gani, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0401088405 411700514 ruslan.abdulgani@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
61 Dr. Saepul Ma'mun, S. Pd., M. Pd. 0021016909 411701283/1969012120 saepul.mamun@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
62 Dr. Setiawan Edi Wibowo, M.Pd. 0021078802 411700802 setiawan.edi@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
63 Dr. Suherman, M.Pd. detail
64 Dr. Suntoko, M.Pd. 0006116707 196711061997021002 detail
65 Dr. Sutarjo., Drs., M.M.Pd. 0404076404 196407042021211001 sutarjo@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
66 Dr. Sutirna, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0011076411 196407111986031012 sutirna@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
67 Dr. Syarif Hidayat, M.Pd. 0413075705 detail
68 Dr. Tatang Supriatna detail
69 Dr. Tika Santika, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0413057001 411700006 tikasantika_usk70@yahoo.com detail
70 Dr. Zulfardi D.,M.Pd detail
71 Drs. H. Darajatun detail
72 Elih Sutisna Yanto, M.Pd. 0029076213 411700729 elihsutisnayanto@gmail.com detail
73 Ella Nurlailasari, SH., MH. 0412086601 detail
74 Enjang Supriatna, M.Pd 1 1 fauzan.siska182@gmail.com detail
75 Evi Karlina Ambarwati, S.S.,M.Ed. 0021118603 411701331 evi.karlina@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
76 Evi Selvi, SE., MM. 0004038003 411700977 evi.selvi@fe.unsika.ac.id detail
77 Evi Susianti, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0421068406 411700644 detail
78 Fahrudin, S.Pd., MM. 0022128503 411700727 arrufahrudin@gmail.com detail
79 Fathulloh, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0408096803 detail
80 Fathurohman, S.Pd.I., M.Pd.I. 0426027704 detail
81 Fauzi Miftakh, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0009128902 198912092021211001 fauzi.miftakh@unsika.ac.id detail
82 Ferina Meliasanti, S.S., M.Pd. 0016028404 411700882 ferina.meliasanti@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
83 Fikri Asih Wigati, SS., M.Pd. 0418108501 411700445 fikriasih.wigati@yahoo.com detail
84 H. Acep Bahrum Kamil, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0017067406 411700582 abek.loji@gmail.com detail
85 H. Andrie Chaerul, M.Sc, Ph.D 0028025908 195902281984031004 andrie.chaerul@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
86 H. Asep Nazarudin, Drs., MM. detail
87 H. Dadang Danugiri, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0408116101 411700008 detail
88 H. Dadang Fakhruddin, Drs., MM. 0016035501 195503161989031001 detail
89 H. E. Muhyidin, Drs., M.Pd. 0012055501 411700061 detail
90 H. Nana Suryana Nasution, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0004057601 411700673 nana.suryananasution@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
91 H. Suyono, MA. detail
92 Habibi Hadi Wijaya, S.or., M.Pd. 0721018701 411700801 detail
93 Haerudin, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0029047205 411700932 haerudinmpd2904@gmail.com detail
94 Hamdan Fuadi Rofie, M.Pd 1 1 fauzan.siska182@gmail.com detail
95 Hanifah Nurus Sopiany, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0429038401 411700507 hanifahnurussopiany@yahoo.co.id detail
96 Hanifah, S.Si., M.Pd. 0020068901 hanifahdanies@gmail.com detail
97 Hendra Kartika, S.Si., M.Pd. 0021048208 411700742 hendra.kartika@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
98 Hendra Setiawan, S.S., M.Pd 0022068703 411701181 hendra.setiawan@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
99 Hilmansyah Saefullah, SS., M.Pd. 0007038403 411700942 hilmansyah.saefullah@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
100 Hj. Debibik Nabilatul Fauziah, Lc., MA. 0003118605 bieqnabila@gmail.com detail
101 Hj. Nia Hoerniasih, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0401046701 411700004 nia_hoerniasih_usk@yahoo.com detail
102 Ida R. Hasan, SH., MH 0004097407 detail
103 Ika Rizqi Meilya, S. Pd., M. Pd. 1 1 waenaon@yahoo.co.id detail
104 Ika Rizqi Meilya,S. Pd., M. Pd. 0020059101 1 ika.rizqi@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
105 Ika Rizqi Meilya,S. Pd., M. Pd. 1 1 waenaon@yahoo.co.id detail
106 Imam Muhtarom, S.S., M.Hum. 0312057704 detail
107 Indah Purnama Dewi, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0009097806 411701257 1@yahoo detail
108 Indra Budiman, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0030017404 pls detail
109 Indrie Noor Aini, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0017108801 411700803 indrieany@gmail.com detail
110 Iqbal Amar Muzaki, S.Pd.I., M.Pd. 0024129004 411701240 iqbalamar.muzaki@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
111 Irfan Zinat Achmad, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0010048803 411700672 irfan.za@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
112 Iwan Hermawan, S.Ag., M.Pd.I. 0030087011 411700125 iwan.hermawan@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
113 Iwan Ridwan, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0016057406 iwantuturgu@yahoo.co.id detail
114 Iyan Rosita Dewi Nur, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0421068601 411700395 ian_rosita@yahoo.co.id detail
115 Jainal Abidin, S.Pd.I., M. Pd.I. 0409058503 411700958 jaenal701@gmail.com detail
116 Karina Chintya Lestari, M.Pd - 4117523 karina.chintya@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
117 Kasja Eki Waluyo., S.Sy., M.Sy 0022019102 kasja.waluyo@fai.unsika.ac.id detail
118 Kelik Wachyudi, S.S., M.Hum. 0427068202 411700714 kelikwachyudi@gmai.com detail
119 Khalid Ramdhani, S.Pd.I. M.Pd.I 0028048904 4117550 khalid.ramdhani@fai.unsika.ac.id detail
120 Kholida Atiyatul Maula, SE., Akt., M.Si.,CA 0010109102 1 fauzan.siska@yahoo.com detail
121 Kriswanda Krishnapatria, SS., M.Hum. 0023118403 indo detail
122 Kurnia Dewi Nurfadilah, S.Pd., M.Pd detail
123 Lessa Roesdiana, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0011068407 411700749 Lessa.Roesdiana@yahoo.com detail
124 M. Hamzah Subair, S.Si., M.Pd. ancha23.2003@gmail.com detail
125 M. Januar Ibnu Adham, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0004019201 411701099 adhamzoke@yahoo.co.id detail
126 Mansyur Srisudarso, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0010028005 411700751 mansyur.srisudarso@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
127 Margiyanto, S.Pd. margi.cilacap@gmail.com detail
128 Marsah Rahmawati Utami, S.Si., M.Si. 0026017709 411700629 marsah.r.utami@gmail.com detail
129 Maya Rahmawati, S.S., M.Hum. 0012078802 mtk detail
130 Melisa Nur Asima Sidabutar, S.Pd., M.Pd. 4117000000 detail
131 Mia Amalia Heryanti, S.Pd. detail
132 Mike Amelia, S.Pd.,M.Pd. 1018098603 1018098603 ameliamike86@yahoo.com detail
133 Mobit, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0028027411 411700755 mobit@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
134 Muhamad Taufik B K., S.Pd.I., M.Pd.I 0001018605 muhamad.taufik@fai.unsika.ac.id detail
135 Muhammad Arief Setiawan, S.Or, M.Pd 0205088001 411700769 muhammad.arief@fikes.unsika.ac.id detail
136 Muhammad Mury Syafei, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0405118701 411700584 murysyafei@gmail.com detail
137 Muhammad Reza Pahlevi, S.Pd., M.Pd 0426018702 411700583 mreza.pahlevi@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
138 Nadhifa Indana Zulfa Rahman, SS., MA. detail
139 Nandi, S.Pd., M.Pd. 111 111 fkip@unsika.ac.id detail
140 Nia Pujiawati, SS., M.Pd. 0406118402 411700383 nia.pujiawati@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
141 Nina Puspitaloka, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0016088701 411700660 nina.puspitaloka@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
142 Nita Hidayati, S.Si., M.Pd. 0012028704 411700740 fififafaathara@gmail.com detail
143 Nono Heryana 0003038905 411700711 nono@unsika.ac.id detail
144 Nur'aini Sa'diah, S. Psi., M.Si. detail
145 Nurul Fitrokhoerani, S.Pd., M. Pd. detail
146 Oyoh Bariah, M. Ag. 2017047001 detail
147 Praditya Putri Utami, SS., M.Pd. 0006098902 pls detail
148 Prof. Dr. H. M. Wahyudin Zarkasyi, CPA. - - a@gmail.coom detail
149 Prof. Dr. Sri Mulyani, Ak., CA. 196708251993032001 unsika@gmail.com detail
150 Prof. Dr. Sri Mulyani, Ak., CA., ASEAN CPA. 000 000 unsika@gmail.com detail
151 Putri Kamalia Hakim, S.Pd., M.Hum. 0003068901 detail
152 Qorry Armen Gemael, S.Si., M.Pd., AIFO. 0030128602 411700724 qorry.gemael@fikes.unsika.ac.id detail
153 Rahmat Iqbal, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0024088403 411700718 amaiq.4@gmail.com detail
154 Rama Wijaya Abdul Rozak, M.Pd 1 1 ramawijaya@upi.edu detail
155 Ramlah, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0403098301 411700457 ramlah@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
156 Ratna Sari Dewi, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0011048802 detail
157 Redo Martila Ruli, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0011079301 199307112019031010 1 detail
158 Rekha Ratri Julianti, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0401078502 411700642 rekharatri@gmail.com detail
159 Resty Gustiawati, S.Pd., M.M. 0006068701 411700641 resty.gustiawati@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
160 Rhama Nurwansyah, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0019078803 411700763 detail
161 Rika Mulyati Mustika Sari, M.Pd. 0010118205 411700745 mrizki.kathoni@yahoo.com detail
162 Rikayanti, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0018038105 411700805 yrika81@gmail.com detail
163 Rina Marlina, S.Psi., M.Pd. 0417077202 411700071 rina.mt39@gmail.com detail
164 Rizki Aminudin, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0018068605 411700764 detail
165 Rohendra Fathammubina, SH., MH. 0004017110 detail
166 Roni Nugraha Syafroni, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0003048702 0000000000000 roni.nugraha@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
167 Rony Gunarso,S.Pd. M. M.Pd. 1 1 rony.kalsel2016@gmail.com detail
168 Rustam Effendi, S.Pd., M.Pd 0015117404 411700719 sekre966@gmail.com detail
169 Sahlan Mujtaba, S.S., M.Hum. 0012088503 411701101 sahlan.mujtaba@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
170 Sayan Suryana, S.Sos., M.M. 0012018203 411701185 sayan.suryana@fai.unsika.ac.id detail
171 Setio Nugroho, S.Pd.Kor., M.Pd. 0001028501 411700722 detail
172 Sidik Indra Nugraha, S.Pd., M.Pd 0028048702 detail
173 Sinta Rosalina, SS., M.Pd. 0026078802 41171102 sinta@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
174 Siswanto, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0012106207 196210121983051001 Ozan detail
175 Siti Hamimah, SH., MH. 0012078803 detail
176 Slamet Triyadi, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0018058704 198705182021211002 slamet.triyadi@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
177 Sumarta, S.S., M.Pd. 0020067006 litcomnet@yahoo.co.id detail
178 Sutri, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0408038701 411700606 sutrii@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
179 Tedi Purbangkara, S.Pd., M. Pd. 0006058908 411701258 tedi.purbangkara@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
180 Teten Hidayat, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0025068204 411700806 indo detail
181 TIM detail
182 Totoh Tauhidin Abas, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0015107005 411700939 totohabas2017@gmail.com detail
183 Uah Maspuroh, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0011088904 uulean@gmail.com detail
184 Umar Yais, S.Pd., M.Pd. umar_yais@yahoo.co.id detail
185 Wahyudin Fitriyana, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0030058702 411700988 wahyudin.fitriyana@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
186 Wienike Dinar Pratiwi, S.Pd., M.Pd 0026048603 4117543 wienike.dinar@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
187 Yang Yang Merdiyatna, S.S., M.Pd. 0009058602 detail
188 Yogi Setia Samsi, S.S., M.Hum. 0015079001 411700752 yogi.setiasamsi@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
189 Yousef Bani Ahmad, SS., M.Hum. 0004098504 411700730 yousef.baniahmad@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
190 Yudi Helfie, SE., MSM. 1 1 fauzan.siska@yahoo.com detail
191 Yuna Tresna Wahyuna, S.S., M.Hum. 0407068301 411700446 yuna.tresna@fkip.unsika.ac.id detail
192 Yusi Ardiyanti, S.Pd., M.Pd. 0403078501 411700627 ardiyanti.yusi@yahoo.co.id detail