Data Dosen Fakultas Keguruan dan Ilmu Pendidikan

No Nama Jabatan Email Telp Detail
1 Arip Ismail Akademik arip.ismail@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
2 Chandra Prawira Umum & Kepegawaian chandra.prawira@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
3 Eli Laeli Zahara Umum & Kepegawaian eli.laeli.zahara@staff.unsika.ac.id detail
4 Fenta Pradipta Keuangan pradiptafenta@gmail.com detail
5 Julian Nidal Akademik julian_nidal@yahoo.co.id detail
6 Pandu Purba Akademik pandu_purba@yahoo.co.id 405371 detail
7 Syamsul Aripin, S.Ag Kepala Tata Usaha syamsul.aripin@staff.unsika.ac.id detail